söndag 27 mars 2011

New Alex Skolnick Trio Album


Alex Skolnick Album releasing their new studio album on tuesday! The title is "Veritas"  I can't wait. Just take a listen at this video! For those of you that doesn't know. Alex Skolnick is also guitarist of the band Testament.

The 11-track album contains nine original compositions, a cover of Metallica's "Fade To Black" and a bonus remix of the song "Bollywood Jam" by Jay Sustain and Nik Chinboukas.

The track listing:

01. Panna
02. Bollywood Jam
03. Song of the Open Road
04. Veritas
05. Fade To Black
06. Alone In Brooklyn
07. 99/09
08. Path Of Least Resistance
09. Reflections
10. The River Lethe
11. Bollywood Jam - Club Remix Version

I must say that the Metallica cover sounds REALLY cool! Looking forward to tuesday!

Do you like this blog? Then subscribe!

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar