torsdag 21 april 2011

Teaser from the new In Flames Album!


Put that name in your mind, because that's the name of the new In Flames album, wich will be released on June 15 (in Sweden). In Flames is Swedens biggest metal band, and they really ROCK! It's been three years since they released there latest album "A Sense of purpose" (I did a guitar cover of the song Disconnected from that album. Check it out HERE.).

Here is the track list for the new album:
01. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
02. Deliver Us
03. All For Me
04. The Puzzle
05. Fear Is The Weakness
06. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
07. The Attic
08. Darker Times
09. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jester's Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation

Anyway, today i found this short sample/teaser from the new song "Deliver Us" on youtube. Take a listen!

Sounds good huh!? I love it!
They also released a studioblog. Check it out below!

Like it? Give me your opinions! To me it sounds really great so far!

Seee yaaa! //Kristofer

Like this blog? Then Subscribe!

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar